Five reasons why 1999 pop classics deserve the KH3 treatment

Before I wrote with words, I wrote with music.

And before I wrote with music, I stole other people’s music and recorded inferior versions.

I wonder where this link leads? There's only one way to find out...

For those unfamiliar with my alter ego, KH3 is probably the closest I’ll ever come to being an internationally renowned recording artist. It will also be the closest I ever come to being caught with my pants down in public.

The latest edition in my catalogue of covers is Five‘s 1999 classic, ‘Keep on Movin‘ (see above video).

For the most part, I’ve stayed pretty true to the original but have added my own KH3 twist to it near the end.

While you’re at it, why not like KH3 on Facebook? The page is now jam-packed with eight (yes, 8!) originals, four covers and even a Bruno Mars parody.

And hell, if you’re not too busy, there’s always the Youtube page as well, where you can revisit the glory days of Mr Grasshopper and the Butterflies. Weren’t they just the shiz?

